statusllka.blogg.se

Minecraft realistic texture pack shaders
Minecraft realistic texture pack shaders










minecraft realistic texture pack shaders

bsa files which are only really tied to Bethesda games, while Java has a far larger range. jar files, you have to be extra vigilant – the majority of Skyrim mods tend to be somewhat safe (even if they are dubious in quality) because you’re often only downloading. Unlike Skyrim though, there aren’t a handful of places where you can get all your mods from, like the Steam Workshop or Nexus Mods, Minecraft downloads have always been a bit all over the place, and since you’re downloading. All of which can be as easy or as hard to install, just like Skyrim, and require you to read instructions carefully.

minecraft realistic texture pack shaders

Why Minecraft? Because Minecraft is as mod-able, if not more mod-able than Skyrim, and also has a billion different mods and texture packs. And somehow, after skipping over things like Warframe and Destiny 2, I ended up looking into Minecraft.

minecraft realistic texture pack shaders

While my first choice was to max out the graphics in Skyrim, after realizing that I’d have to mess around setting up Mod Organizer and building a new mod setup again, I decided to see what other games I could add shaders and stuff to. Now that I have a computer that isn’t completely shit (and has a working keyboard), I’ve been able to try upping the graphics on a lot of the games I play.












Minecraft realistic texture pack shaders